Menu
 
English English

Quantum-Touch

How to Dramatically Accelerate the Healing Process

Free Bonus for  Wellness Revolution Summit Participants!

Sign up now and receive a free 35 page Ebook from "Quantum-Touch: The Power to Heal"

Discover... how an ordinary skeptical guy , had a series of shocking experiences... and discovered energy healing.

 

The free download includes...

  • How a skeptic got into energy healing.
  • Healing Stories
  • What is Resonance and what does it have to do with healing?
  • What is Life Force Energy?
  • The Science of Life Force Energy
  • The story of Teddy: a baby with fetal alcohol syndrome - and what happened when his adopted parents did healing work on him everyday...
  • Why the ability to faciliate healing is a simple, natural skill.

We fully respect your privacy. Your email address is never sold, shared or traded. We will unsubscribe you upon your request.


Richard Gordon, Founder of Quantum-Touch will be speaking on Tuesday November 16 at 4:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM CST | 7:00 PM EST.

TOPIC: Quantum Touch: How to dramatically accelerate the Healing Process

Richard Gordon is the best-selling author of "Quantum-Touch: The Power to Heal", now and 17 languages, and "Your Healing Hands-The Polarity Experience", 10 languages. As founder of the Quantum-Touch organization, Richard has traveled internationally speaking at medical centers, conferences, and chiropractic colleges, was on faculty at Heartwood Institute and the Holistic Health Institute. Quantum-Touch currently has certified practitioners in over 50 countries and has over 500 certified instructors around the world.
 

Click here to sign up!