Menu
 
Français

Annulé! Henri Rand Furgiuele, M.A.'s Virtual Self Created Health Workshop


Workshop Type:
Investment:
Pre-registration rate:
575.00 USD
Full registration rate:
690.00 USD
Note: Prices do not include tax. For Pre-Registered Pricing, please register 21 or more calendar days before workshop.
Langue:
English
Dates(s):
July 10, 2021 8:00 am - 1:00 pm HAST
July 11, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm HAST
July 17, 2021 8:00 am - 1:00 pm HAST
Location:
VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
online using zoom
All Regions United States
Location Map >
Contact Info:
Henri Rand Furgiuele, M.A.
Phone: 808-221-1431
Email: henri@quantumtouch.com
Web:http://www.quantumhealingHENRI.com

About Virtual Self Created Health Workshop

Additional Information:

Gen Workshop SelfCreatedHealth

THIS IS AN ONLINE (virtual) Self Created Health  WORKSHOP  taught live by Henri Rand Furgiuele.    Please note:  the times and dates listed are for Hawaii in the US.  Please convert to your time zone and location using www.timeanddate.com.

Class is held on Saturday and Sunday in one weekend, and the Saturday of the second weekend.  (three 5-hour meetings including break times)

  • SATURDAY CLASS:  Begins at 8 am in Hawaii  (11 am in Pacific Daylight time or 2 pm Eastern Daylight time) 
    and ends at 1 pm in Hawaii (4 pm in Pacific Daylight time or 7 pm Eastern Daylight time). 

  • SUNDAY CLASS:   Begins at 12 noon in Hawaii (3 pm in Pacific Daylight time or 6 pm Eastern Daylight time) and ends  at 5 pm in Hawaii (8 pm in Pacific Daylight time or 11 pm Eastern Daylight time).

We will use zoom.us teleconferencing service.  All you need is high speed internet with camera and microphone (so that we can see and hear each other), and a quiet place where you can learn and practice the techniques.  Students need to have completed a Quantum-Touch Level 1 Workshop (live) in order to attend this workshop.

Please email Henri  if you are interested. Once tuition has been received, she will send you the link to access the live workshop.

TUITION FOR THIS WORKSHOP:

New students (pre-registered 21 days before the class):  $575 USD
New students (full price within 21 days of the workshop):   $690 USD

Returning students or child discount price:  50% of full tuition = $345.00 USD

To register; please contact Henri by email or phone:     808-221-1431 or henri@quantumtouch.com

 www.quantumhealingHENRI.com