Menu
 
English English
Quantum-Touch - Quantum Healing Worldwide

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or connect with the Quantum-Touch community across the world!

Quantum-Touch, Inc., United States

P.O. Box 791720
Paia, HI 96779
Toll Free: 1-888-424-0041
International: +001 310-984-6899
General Questions: mail@quantumtouch.com
Instructor Program: instructor@quantumtouch.com
Practitioner Program: practitioner@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Brazil

Portuguese Liaison: Bia de Castro Oliveira
General Questions: bia@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, China

Chinese Liaisons: Elizabeth Kwok
Raymond Chan
General Questions: elizabeth@quantumtouch.com 
raymond@quantumtouch.com
Facebook Chinese Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/qtchinese2018
 

Quantum-Touch, France

French Liaison: Robert Marty
General Questions: robert@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Germany

German Liaison: Bianca Telle
General Questions: bianca@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Mexico

Spanish Liaison: María Santa Cruz Peralta
General Questions: maria@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Japan

Japanese Liaison: Meg Peterson
Japanese Phone #: 81345790638
General Questions: meg@quantumtouch.com
Japanese Newsletter: Current Newsletters
Old Newsletters

Quantum-Touch, Netherlands

Dutch Representatives: Linda Menkhorst
Yolande van Rosmalen
General Questions: linda@quantumtouch.com
yolande@quantumtouch.com
 

Contact

Contact Form

Got a Question? We'd love to hear from you.

Send us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.

Send an Email

You can also find the answer to many Quantum Touch question on our FAQ page.

Frequently Asked Questions

You can also follow us on Facebook at Official Quantum-Touch Facebook Page

or join our Facebook Community Group and talk to other Quantum Touch practitioners. Quantum-Touch Facebook Group