Menu
 
(Arabic) اللغة العربية
Quantum-Touch - Quantum Healing Worldwide

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or connect with the Quantum-Touch community across the world!

Quantum-Touch, Inc., United States

P.O. Box 791720
Paia, HI 96779
Toll Free: 1-888-424-0041
International: +001 310-984-6899
General Questions: mail@quantumtouch.com
Instructor Program: instructor@quantumtouch.com
Practitioner Program: practitioner@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Brazil

Portuguese Liaison: Bia de Castro Oliveira
General Questions: bia@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, China

Chinese Liaisons: Elizabeth Kwok
Raymond Chan
General Questions: elizabeth@quantumtouch.com 
raymond@quantumtouch.com
Facebook Chinese Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/qtchinese2018
 

Quantum-Touch, France

French Liaison: Robert Marty
General Questions: robert@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Germany

German Liaison: Bianca Telle
General Questions: bianca@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Mexico

Spanish Liaison: María Santa Cruz Peralta
General Questions: maria@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Japan

Japanese Liaison: Meg Peterson
Japanese Phone #: 81345790638
General Questions: meg@quantumtouch.com
Japanese Newsletter: Current Newsletters
Old Newsletters

Quantum-Touch, Netherlands

Dutch Representatives: Linda Menkhorst
Yolande van Rosmalen
General Questions: linda@quantumtouch.com
yolande@quantumtouch.com
 
Quantum-Touch - Quantum Healing Worldwide

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or connect with the Quantum-Touch community across the world!

Quantum-Touch, Inc., United States

P.O. Box 791720
Paia, HI 96779
Toll Free: 1-888-424-0041
International: +001 310-984-6899
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
Instructor Program: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
Practitioner Program: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

Quantum-Touch, Brazil

Portuguese Liaison: Bia de Castro Oliveira
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

Quantum-Touch, China

Chinese Liaisons: Elizabeth Kwok
Raymond Chan
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته. 
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
Facebook Chinese Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/qtchinese2018
 

Quantum-Touch, France

French Liaison: Robert Marty
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

Quantum-Touch, Germany

German Liaison: Bianca Telle
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

Quantum-Touch, Mexico

Spanish Liaison: María Santa Cruz María Santa Cruz Peralta
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

Quantum-Touch, Japan

Japanese Liaison: Meg Peterson
Japanese Phone #: 81345790638
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
Japanese Newsletter: Current Newsletters
Old Newsletters

Quantum-Touch, Netherlands

Dutch Representatives: Linda Menkhorst
Yolande van Rosmalen
General Questions: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.