Menu
 
Português
Quantum-Touch - Quantum Healing Worldwide

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or connect with the Quantum-Touch community across the world!

Quantum-Touch, Inc., United States

P.O. Box 791720
Paia, HI 96779
Toll Free: 1-888-424-0041
International: +001 310-984-6899
General Questions: mail@quantumtouch.com
Instructor Program: instructor@quantumtouch.com
Practitioner Program: practitioner@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Brazil

Portuguese Liaison: Bia de Castro Oliveira
General Questions: bia@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, China

Chinese Liaisons: Elizabeth Kwok
Raymond Chan
General Questions: elizabeth@quantumtouch.com 
raymond@quantumtouch.com
Facebook Chinese Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/qtchinese2018
 

Quantum-Touch, France

French Liaison: Robert Marty
General Questions: robert@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Germany

German Liaison: Bianca Telle
General Questions: bianca@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Mexico

Spanish Liaison: María Santa Cruz Peralta
General Questions: maria@quantumtouch.com
 

Quantum-Touch, Japan

Japanese Liaison: Meg Peterson
Japanese Phone #: 81345790638
General Questions: meg@quantumtouch.com
Japanese Newsletter: Current Newsletters
Old Newsletters

Quantum-Touch, Netherlands

Dutch Representatives: Linda Menkhorst
Yolande van Rosmalen
General Questions: linda@quantumtouch.com
yolande@quantumtouch.com
 
Quantum-Touch - Quantum Healing Worldwide

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or connect with the Quantum-Touch community across the world!

Quantum-Touch, Inc., United States

P.O. Box 791720
Paia, HI 96779
Toll Free: 1-888-424-0041
International: +001 310-984-6899
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
Instructor Program: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
Practitioner Program: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 

Quantum-Touch, Brazil

Portuguese Liaison: Bia de Castro Oliveira
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 

Quantum-Touch, China

Chinese Liaisons: Elizabeth Kwok
Raymond Chan
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo. 
Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
Facebook Chinese Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/qtchinese2018
 

Quantum-Touch, France

French Liaison: Robert Marty
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 

Quantum-Touch, Germany

German Liaison: Bianca Telle
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 

Quantum-Touch, Mexico

Spanish Liaison: María Santa Cruz María Santa Cruz Peralta
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 

Quantum-Touch, Japan

Japanese Liaison: Meg Peterson
Japanese Phone #: 81345790638
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
Japanese Newsletter: Current Newsletters
Old Newsletters

Quantum-Touch, Netherlands

Dutch Representatives: Linda Menkhorst
Yolande van Rosmalen
General Questions: Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.
 
FaLang translation system by Faboba